Federal Sponsors and Other Search Resources for Postdoctoral Fellows

Links to federal agency programs and other lists of funding opportunities for postdocs.

Federal Sponsors

 

Lists of Funding Opportunities and Other Tools for Postdocs

Knowledge Base

The Knowledge Base contains forms, instruction and training material, minutes, policies, tools and other resources to support your research efforts by topic area.

CONTACT INFORMATION

UNH Research and Large Center Development Office Contacts

 

Caitlin Aspinall
Senior Associate
Email:
caitlin.aspinall@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2497

Ruth Davis
Program Assistant
Email: 
ruth.davis@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2410

Maria Emanuel
Senior Associate
Email: 
maria.emanuel@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4377

Lynnette Hentges
Senior Associate
Email: lynnette.hentges@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2002

Mark Milutinovich
Executive Director
Email: 
mark.milutinovich@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-5338

Michael Thompson
Director
Email: michael.thompson@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-5255

RLCD Main Office:
303 Thompson Hall