Home

Executive Committee
 

James W. Dean, Jr.

James W. Dean, Jr.

President, University of New Hampshire


 Email: PRESIDENTS.OFFICE@UNH.EDU

Twitter: @UNHPREZ

Phone: 603-862-2450

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Megan Davis

Megan W. Davis

Chief of Staff


 Email: MEGAN.DAVIS@UNH.EDU

Twitter: @MEGANDAVIS603

Phone: 603-862-2450

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Deborah Dutton

Deborah Dutton

Vice President, University Advancement


 Email: DEBBIE.DUTTON@UNH.EDU

Twitter: @DEBBIEDUTTONUNH

Phone: 603-862-1627

ADVANCEMENT

Kenneth Holmes

Kenneth Holmes

Senior Vice Provost for Student Life


 Email: KENNETH.HOLMES@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-866-2054

STUDENT LIFE

Wayne Jones

Wayne Jones

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


 Email  ACADEMIC.AFFAIRS@UNH.EDU

Twitter: @WAYNE_E_JONES

Phone: 603-862-3290

PROVOST'S OFFICE

Marian McCord

Marian McCord

Senior Vice Provost for Research


 Email: MARIAN.MCCORD@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-0549

RESEARCH

Kathy Neils

Kathy Neils

Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer


 Email: KATHY.NEILS@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-0501

HUMAN RESOURCES

Danielle O'Neil

Danielle O'Neil

Chief Marketing Officer


 Email: DANIELLE.ONEIL@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-1073

COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Nadine Petty

Nadine Petty

Chief Diversity Officer


 Email: NADINE.PETTY@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-1058

Diversity, Equity, Access & Inclusion

Bill Poirier

Bill Poirier

Chief Information Officer


 Email: BILL.POIRIER@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-3530

ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY & SERVICES

Marcel Vernon

Marcel Vernon

Chief Financial Officer


 Email: MARCEL.VERNON@UNH.EDU

Phone: 603-862-2520

THE FUTURE OF UNH