UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law Safety Committee

The charge of the UNH Law School Emergency, Health and Safety Committee (EHSC) is to assure a safe work environment for faculty, staff, students, and visitors through the creation and maintenance of effective safety and health programs.  It is the responsibility of the Committee to establish appropriate health and safety policies, programs and procedures in accordance with federal regulations and guidelines that cover workplace safety and emergency preparedness.

Committee Members

  • William Deacon: Facilities (Chair)
  • Kathy Fletcher: Library (Vice Chair)
  • Holly Fadden: Human Resources
  • Paul LaClair: Information Technology
  • John MacLennan: Security
  • Andy Glode: Environmental Health and Safety
  • Ron O'Keefe: Emergency Management

Law School EHS Committee Charter
Law School Emergency Procedures Program
View the School of Law Safety Committee Agendas and Minutes

View Law School EHS Knowledge Base

The Knowledge Base contains forms, instruction and training material, minutes, policies, tools and other resources to support your research efforts by topic area.