IACUC Membership

The UNH Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) is constituted according to federal regulations.

Current IACUC members:

  • Arturo Andrade, Biological Sciences
  • Jessica Bolker, Biological Sciences ~ Chair
  • Andre Brito, Biological Sciences
  • Deborah Discher, Community Member
  • Dean Elder, Animal Resources Office ~ Vice Chair 
  • Selvi Lampman, Community Member
  • Jill McGaughy, Psychology
  • Linnea Morley, Animal Resources Office
  • Rebecca Rowe, Natural Resources & The Environment
  • Ruth Sample, Philosophy
  • Dana Buckley, Office of Environmental Health & Safety*
  • Theresa Cherouvis, Research Integrity Services*
  • Brian Cournoyer, Office of Environmental Health & Safety*
  • Julie Simpson, Research Integrity Services*

*Ex-officio, non-voting member

View Animal Care & Use Knowledge Base

The Knowledge Base contains forms, instruction and training material, minutes, policies, tools and other resources to support your research efforts by topic area.