Export Controls Compliance Advisory Committee

Current Members

  • David Divins, Executive Director, School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering
  • Maria Emanuel, Associate Director, UNHInnovation
  • Louise Griffin, Sr. Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
  • Erica Johnson, Director, InterOperability Laboratory
  • Yaning Li, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering (CAMMI)
  • Melissa McGee, Compliance Officer, Research Integrity Services
  • Debbie O’Neil, UNH Procurement Services
  • Nathan Schwadron, Professor, Space Science Center
  • Victor Sosa, Director, Contracts & Export Controls
  • Louis Tisa, Professor, Molecular, Cellular, and Biomedical Sciences
  • Kerryellen Vroman, Interim Associate Vice Provost for International Programs

View Export Controls Knowledge Base

The Knowledge Base contains forms, instruction and training material, minutes, policies, tools and other resources to support your research efforts by topic area.