About

About
students walking on UNH campus

 

Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. E.S.T. (closed daily for lunch 12-1pm)
Registrars.Office@unh.edu • Stoke Hall 180, 11 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH  03824 • 603-862-1500


University Registrar

Melina Elwy, Co-Interim Registrar
Liz Smith, Co-Interim Registrar

Academic Calendar, Catalogs & Website

Kristin Bolton, Assistant Registrar

Course & Classroom Scheduling

Course.Scheduling@unh.edu
Events.Scheduling@unh.edu
Melina Elwy, Associate Registrar
Cortney French, Assistant Registrar
Dana Moran, Course Data, Final Exams
Sarah Mercush, Scheduling Specialist

Data, IT, Reports, Class Lists

Andrea DiBurro, Associate Registrar
Claudia Cauchon, Enrollment/Class Lists

Degree Works

Degree.Works@unh.edu
Ashley Lapp, Assistant Registrar
Elaine Gamiao, Degree Works Coordinator

Records & Graduation

Registrar.Records@unh.edu
Transcripts.Dept@unh.edu
Liz Smith, Associate Registrar
Laura Upham, Assistant Registrar
Cheri Blair, ASAC/TAM and General Office Information
Ellen Cecchini, Academic Transcripts, Notary
Alexis LaChapelle, Records/Graduation
Steve Jones, Records/Graduation
Jennifer Appleby, Records/Graduation

Registration

Registrars.Office@unh.edu
Mike Givens, Assistant Registrar
Maggie Lund, Registration/Student Services

gray arrow for decoration only
Questions?  We are happy to help.

Contact Office of the Registrar