About Us

Due to the COVID-19 virus, the Office of the Registrar is conducting all business by email.
All inquiries may be sent to an email address below:

Registration & Enrollment Verifications: Registrars.Office@unh.edu

Records & Graduation: registrar.records@unh.edu

Academic Transcripts: transcripts.dept@unh.edu

Degree Works: norma.bazylinski@unh.edu


students walk on campus path

Business Hours: Monday - Friday,  8 am - 4:30 pm E.S.T. • Stoke Hall Room 180

Registrars.Office@unh.edu •  P: (603)862-1500 •  F: (603)862-1817 • Continuing Education Toll-free (800)313-5327
University of New Hampshire, Office of the Registrar, 11 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824

University Registrar

Andy Colby

Academic Calendar, Catalog & Website

Kristin Bolton, Assistant Registrar

Course & Classroom Scheduling

Course.Scheduling@unh.edu
Events.Scheduling@unh.edu
Melina Elwy, Associate Registrar
Hannah Goodrow, Course Scheduling
Dana Moran, Course Data, Final Exams
Vacant, Course Scheduling

Data, IT, Reports, Class Lists

Andrea DiBurro, Associate Registrar
Bev Comtois, Information Manager
Claudia Cauchon, Enrollment/Class Lists

Degree Works

Norma Bazylinski, Assistant Registrar
Elaine Gamiao, Degree Works Coordinator

Records & Graduation

Registrar.Records@unh.edu
Transcripts.Dept@unh.edu
UNH.Withdrawals@unh.edu
Liz Smith, Associate Registrar
Laura Upham, Assistant Registrar
Cheri Blair, ASAC/TAM and General Office Information
Ellen Cecchini, Academic Transcripts
Alexis LaChapelle, Records/Graduation (A-Gd)
Tegan Moreno, Records/Graduation (Ge-Ne)
Bin Bin Ngo, Records/Graduation (Nf-Z)

Registration

Registrars.Office@unh.edu
Mike Givens, Assistant Registrar
Jacob Reny, Registration/Student Services
Kcia Schalk, Registration/Student Services