About

About
students walking on UNH campus

 

Business Hours
Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Walk-In Hours - Durham
Monday-Friday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(Closed daily 12 - 1 p.m.)

Stoke Hall Room 180, 11 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH  03824
603-862-1500 | Registrars.Office@unh.edu



Staff Directory

Assistant Vice Provost Academic Affairs & University Registrar

Steve Neer

Academic Catalog, Communications
& Project Management

Kristin Bolton, Associate Registrar

Course & Classroom Scheduling

Course.Scheduling@unh.edu
Events.Scheduling@unh.edu
Melina Elwy, Senior Associate Registrar, Registration & Scheduling
Cortney French, Assistant Registrar
Dana Moran, Scheduling Specialist
Vacant, Scheduling Specialist
Nancy Cicolini, EMS Application Coordinator

Data, IT, Reports, Class Lists

Andrea DiBurro, Associate Registrar, Technology
Claudia Cauchon, Enrollment/Class Lists

Degree Works

Degree.Works@unh.edu
Elaine Gamiao, Degree Audit Coordinator

Records & Graduation

Registrar.Records@unh.edu
Transcripts.Dept@unh.edu
Liz Smith, Senior Associate Registrar, Academic Records & Student Enrollment
Alaya McGrath, Assistant Registrar, Graduation
Cheri Blair, ASAC/TAM and General Office Information
Alexis LaChapelle, Records/Graduation
Steve Jones, Records/Graduation
Vacant, Records/Graduation

Registration

Registrars.Office@unh.edu
Mike Givens, Assistant Registrar, Registration
Maggie Lund, Registration/Student Services, Notary

Transfer Affairs

Transfer.Evaluation@unh.edu
Laura Upham, Associate Registrar
Jennifer Appleby, Transfer Evaluation Specialist
Sto Austin, Transfer Evaluation Specialist


 

College of Professional Studies
 

Manchester Division
manchester.unh.edu/academics/registration-office
88 Commercial St., Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 641-4136
unhm.registration@unh.edu

Online Division
cps.unh.edu/online/apply-register/registrar
88 Commercial St., Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 513-1391 or toll free (855) 472-4255
registrar.cps@unh.edu

Franklin Pierce School of Law

law.unh.edu/academics/registrar
2 White St., Concord, NH 03301
(603) 513-5295
registrar@law.unh.edu

 

gray arrow for decoration only
Questions?  We are happy to help.

Contact Office of the Registrar