About

About
students walking on UNH campus

 

Business Hours: Monday - Friday,  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. E.S.T. • Stoke Hall Room 180 • 603-862-1500 • Registrars.Office@unh.edu


University Registrar

Andy Colby

Academic Calendar, Catalogs & Website

Kristin Bolton, Assistant Registrar

Course & Classroom Scheduling

Course.Scheduling@unh.edu
Events.Scheduling@unh.edu
Melina Elwy, Associate Registrar
Dana Moran, Course Data, Final Exams
Vacant, Course Scheduling
Vacant, Course Scheduling

Data, IT, Reports, Class Lists

Andrea DiBurro, Associate Registrar
Claudia Cauchon, Enrollment/Class Lists

Degree Works

Degree.Works@unh.edu
Ashley Lapp, Assistant Registrar
Elaine Gamiao, Degree Works Coordinator

Records & Graduation

Registrar.Records@unh.edu
Transcripts.Dept@unh.edu
Liz Smith, Associate Registrar
Laura Upham, Assistant Registrar
Cheri Blair, ASAC/TAM and General Office Information
Ellen Cecchini, Academic Transcripts
Alexis LaChapelle, Records/Graduation
Vacant, Records/Graduation
Vacant, Records/Graduation

Registration

Registrars.Office@unh.edu
Mike Givens, Assistant Registrar
Jacob Reny, Registration/Student Services
Vacant, Registration/Student Services

gray arrow for decoration only
Questions?  We are happy to help.

Contact Office of the Registrar