Move-In & Move-Out

Move-In Crop

Check out the move-in dates for Fall 2022!  Families and guests are welcome to be on campus and enter residential buildings to assist their Wildcat with move-in. We can't wait to have you on campus, Wildcats! 

 No scheduled appointments needed!

2022-2023 Move-In and Move-Out Dates

RESIDENCE HALLS MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

If you live in Vacation Housing, your residence hall will remain open for Thanksgiving, Winter and Spring Break. 

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move Out Times
Friday, August 26, 2022 First Year and Transfer Students move in 8:00AM-4:00PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Upper Division Residence Hall students move in 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Close for Thanksgiving Break at 10:00AM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Open after Thanksgiving Break at 9:00AM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Close for Winter Break at 10:00AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Open for Spring Semester at 9:00AM
Friday, March 10, 2023 Close for Spring Break at 7:00PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Open after Spring Break at 9:00AM
Thursday, May 18, 2023* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 21, 2023 Close at 8:00 PM for graduates

*Or 24 hours  after your last final. Subject to change based on final exam schedule. 

ON-CAMPUS APARTMENTS MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

The on-campus apartments will remain open for Thanksgiving, Winter and Spring Break. 

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move-Out Times
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Open 9:00AM - 4:00PM for move-in
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Open 9:00AM - 4:00PM for move-in
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Close for winter break at 10:00AM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 For those switching apartments by appointment - 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 For those switching apartments by appointment - 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Open for spring semester at 9:00AM
Thursday, May 18, 2023* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 21, 2023 Close at 8:00 PM for graduates

*Or 24 hours  after your last final. Subject to change based on final exam schedule. 

BABCOCK HALL MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

Babcock Hall will remain open for Thanksgiving, Winter and Spring Break. 

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move Out Times
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Graduate students move in between 9AM - 4PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Undergraduate students move in between 9AM - 4PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Move-Out date for Approved Students (Graduation, Internship, Study Away, etc.)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Move-in for Spring Semester incoming students
Thursday, May 18, 2023* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 21, 2023 Close at 8:00 PM for graduates

*Or 24 hours  after your last final. Subject to change based on final exam schedule.