Move-In & Move-Out

Move-In Crop

Check out the move-in dates for Fall 2021! You will need to self-schedule a move-in time for the date that applies to you. Information will be sent to your wildcat email in late July/early August. 

Families and guests are welcome to be on campus and enter residential buildings to assist their Wildcat with move-in this Fall!

Dates

RESIDENCE HALLS MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move Out Times
Thursday, August 26, 2021 FY local students in Stoke, Williamson & Christensen EARLY DROP OFF of belongings by appointment
Friday, August 27, 2021 FY and Transfer students move in by appointment from 9:00AM-4:00PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Upper Division Residence Hall students move in by appointment from 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Close for Thanksgiving Break at 10:00AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Open after Thanksgiving Break at 9:00AM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Close for Winter Break at 10:00AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Open for Spring Semester at 9:00AM
Friday, March 11, 2022 Close for Spring Break at 7:00PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 Open after Spring Break at 9:00AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Close at 12:00 noon for graduates

*Subject to change based on final exam schedule.

ON-CAMPUS APARTMENTS MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move-Out Times
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Open 9:00AM - 4:00PM by appointment
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Open 9:00AM - 4:00PM by appointment
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Close for winter break at 10:00AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 For those switching apartments by appointment - 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 For those switching apartments by appointment - 8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Open for spring semester at 9:00AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Close at 12:00 noon for graduates

*Subject to change based on final exam schedule.

BABCOCK HALL MOVE-IN & MOVE-OUT

 

Move-In & Move-Out Dates Move-In & Move Out Times
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Graduate students move in by appointment from 9:00AM-4:00PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Undergraduate students move in by appointment from 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022* Close at 12:00 noon for non-graduating students*
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Close at 12:00 noon for graduates

*Subject to change based on final exam schedule.

Babcock Hall does not close for Thanksgiving, Winter or Spring Break.