Move-in/Out Dates

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Close at 10:00am (Thanksgiving Break)
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Open at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 2018

Close at 6:00pm (Winter Break)

Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm (due to impending storm date changed from Sunday to Saturday)

Friday, March 8, 2019 Close at 6:00pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Open at 9:00am

Thurs, May 16, 2019*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 19, 2019

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule

Sat, Aug 25, 2018

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 2018*

Move-out at 6:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thurs, Jan 10, 2019

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 9:00am

Thurs, May 16, 2019*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 19, 2019

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule


 

Friday, August 23, 2019 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Close at 10:00am (Thanksgiving Break)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Open at 9:00am

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Close at 10:00am (Winter Break)

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Open at 9:00

Friday, March 13, 2020 Close at 7:00pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Open at 10:00am

Thursday, May 14, 2020*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019*

Move-out at 6:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 9:00am

Thursday, May 14, 2020*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule