Move-in/Out Dates

Move-In Times and Dates

Moving-In

First-Year Move-In

Friday, August 23, 2019 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Close at 10:00 am (Thanksgiving Break)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Open at 10:00 am

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Close at 10:00 am (Winter Break)

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Open at 10:00 am

Saturday, March 14, 2020 Close at 5:00 pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Open at 9:00 am

Thursday, May 14, 2020*

Close at 12:00 pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Close at 12:00 pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019*

Move-out at 10:00am (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 9:00am

Thursday, May 14, 2020*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule

Friday, August 28, 2020 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Close at 10:00 am (Thanksgiving Break)
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Open at 10:00 am

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Close at 5:00 pm (Winter Break)

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Open at 10:00 am

Friday, March 12, 2021 Close at 7:00 pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Open at 10:00 am

Thursday, May 20, 2021*

Close at 12:00 pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Close at 12:00 pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Open at 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020*

Move-out at 5:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 10:00am

Thursday, May 20, 2021*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*times may change based on final exam schedule