Move-in/Out Dates

Move-In Times and Dates

Moving-In

First-Year Move-In

Wednesday, August  12 - Sunday, August 23, 2020* Early Drop Off Weeks
Tuesday - Thursday, August 25 -27, 2020* First-Year Undergraduate and Transfer Students

Friday, August 28, 2020*

Mills Hall Residents

Saturday - Sunday, August 29 - 30, 2020*

Returning Students and non-first year students 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Residential semester ends at Thanksgiving Break
Remote learning for remainder of semester begins

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Open at 10:00 am

Friday, March 12, 2021 Close at 7:00 pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Open at 10:00 am

Thursday, May 20, 2021*

Close at 12:00 pm (Non-Graduating Students)

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Close at 12:00 pm (Graduating Students)

*all early drop-off and arrival times are self-scheduled.  An email with information about scheduling will be sent out during the week of July 27, 2020.

Wednesday, August  12 - Sunday, August 23, 2020* Early Drop Off Weeks
Friday - Sunday, August 28 - 30, 2020* Gables and Woodside Arrival/Move-In

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Residential semester ends at Thanksgiving Break
Remote learning begins for remainder of semester

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Open for Residents at 10:00am

Thursday, May 20, 2021*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*all early drop-off and arrival times are self-scheduled.  An email with information about scheduling will be sent out on July 27, 2020.