Campus Connector Service Date Exceptions

Please note - Dates & service levels are subject to change due to COVID-19 and the mode of campus operations at UNH.

2021-2022

No Service

  • Wednesday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021  - Thanksgiving break
  • Friday, Dec. 24, 2021, through Sunday, January 2, 2022 - UNH closed
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day - UNH closed
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Reduced Service

  • Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021 through Monday, January 24, 2022 - Winter break (excluding holiday shut-down, Dec. 24 -Jan. 2, UNH closed, no service)
  • Saturday, March 12 through Sunday, Marcy 20, 2022 - Spring Break
  • Thursday, May 19 through Sunday,  Aug. 28, 2022 - Summer break
  • NOTE: There is no weekend service during these periods, except as noted in "other exceptions" below. During UNH breaks (winter, spring, summer) the Reduced Connector operates Monday through Friday, 7:20 a.m to 5 p.m.

Extended Weekend Service

  • Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 - Veterans Day

Other exceptions

  • Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021 - Service starts at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 - Veterans Day - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021 - Service begins at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan. 24, 2022 - Reduced Service Connector schedule.
  • Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 - Service ends at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022 - Service begins at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Service ends at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Commencement Shuttles will operate