Campus Connector Service Date Exceptions

Please note - Dates & service levvels are subject to change due to COVID-19 and the mode of campus operations at UNH.

2020-2021

No Service

  • Thursday, Nov. 26, through Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020  - Thanksgiving break
  • Thurssday, Dec. 24, 2020, through Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 - UNH closed
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day - UNH closed
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 - Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day (observed)

Reduced Service

  • Monday, Nov. 23 2020 - Friday, Jan. 29, 2021 - Winter break (excluding holiday shut-down, Dec. 24 -Jan. 1, UNH closed, no service)
  • Friday, May 21 through Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021 - Summer break
  • NOTE: There is no weekend service during these periods, except as noted in "other exceptions" below. During UNH breaks (winter, spring, summer) the Reduced Connector operates Monday through Friday, 7:20 a.m to 5 p.m.

Extended Weekend Service

  • Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - Veterans Day

Other exceptions

  • Sunday, Aug. 30, 2020 - Service starts at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - Veterans Day - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 - Service begins at noon.
  • Thursday, May 20 - Campus Connector begins Reduced Schedule starting at 12 noon.