Peer Mentors

Talk to a Global Ambassador!

 

If you would like to talk to a returned study abroad student, here's your chance! Our peer mentors are called Global Ambassadors (GAs for short). Connect with a Global Ambassador by clicking on their name. Meet them during our walk-ins! Or send them an email to learn about their experience and to ask your questions. 
 

You can also connect with them on Facebook... UNH Study Abroad: Ask a Global Ambassador or email them at unhglobalambassadors@gmail.com

First Name Last Name Major Email Country City Program
Kindyl Alfonso Business Administration Kindyl.Alfonso@unh.edu The Netherlands Nijmegen Radboud University Exchange
Alex Baier Philosophy: Ethics & Social Responsibility Alex.Baier@unh.edu Germany Berlin UNH in Berlin
Autumn Bedell Homeland Security Autumn.Bedell@unh.edu United Kingdom, Northern Ireland and Scotland York, London, Belfast, the Highlands UNH HLS Comparative Security Studies
Izzy  Chase Occupational Therapy Izzy.Chase@unh.edu Costa Rica San Joaquin de Flores UNH Costa Rica
Ella Franzoni English Ella.Franzoni@unh.edu Spain Granada UNH Granada program
Marc Giudice Political Science Marc.Giudice@unh.edu United Kingdom, Northern Ireland and Scotland York, London, Belfast, the Highlands UNH HLS Comparative Security Studies
Madlyn Lamb Psychology Madlyn.Lamb@unh.edu Czech Republic Prague AIFS Charles University
Amy  Leven Occupational Therapy Amy.Leven@unh.edu Italy Ascoli Piceno UNH in Italy
Logan Lopus Business Administration Logan.Lopus@unh.edu Portugal Lisbon Study in Portugal Network
Melanie Matts English Journalism Melanie.Matts@unh.edu Italy Florence API Lorenzo de' Medici
Brianna Meyer Nursing Brianna.Meyer@unh.edu Greece Athens UNH in Greece
Tom O'Shea Applied Mathematics: ECON Thomas.O'Shea@unh.edu Spain Sevilla API Sevilla
Molly  Page Human Development and Family Studies Molly.Page@unh.edu Italy Ascoli Piceno UNH in Italy
Alexis  Roach Political Science Alexis.Roach@unh.edu Hungary Budapest UNH Hungary 
Katherine Stariknok Communication Science and Disorders Katherine.Stariknok@unh.edu Spain Granada UNH in Granada
Sierra  Walsh Neuroscience and Behavior sierrarose.walsh@unh.edu Denmark Copenhagen DIS Denmark