Global Ambassadors

If you would like to talk to a returned study abroad student, here's your chance! Our peer mentors are called Global Ambassadors (GA's for short). Connect with a Global Ambassador by sending them an email to learn about their experience and to ask your questions.  They are open to scheduling a time to meet with you in person or remotely.  Just ask!

Name Major Email Country City Program
Kindyl Alfonso Business Administration Kindyl.Alfonso@unh.edu The Netherlands Nijmegen Radboud University Exchange
Alex Baier Philosophy: Ethics & Social Responsibility and German Alex.Baier@unh.edu Germany Berlin UNH in Berlin and CIEE Open Campus, Berlin
Nishimwe Bitimea Health Management and Policy Nishimwe.Bitimea@unh.edu South Korea Seoul TEAN Korea University
Izzy Chase Occupational Therapy Izzy.Chase@unh.edu Costa Rica San Joaquin de Flores UNH Costa Rica
Marc Giudice Political Science Marc.Giudice@unh.edu United Kingdom, Northern Ireland and Scotland York, London, Belfast, the Highlands UNH HLS Comparative Security Studies and the Washington Center.
Madlyn Lamb Psychology Madlyn.Lamb@unh.edu Czech Republic Prague AIFS Charles University
Amy Leven Occupational Therapy Amy.Leven@unh.edu Italy Ascoli Piceno UNH in Italy
Logan Lopus Business Administration Logan.Lopus@unh.edu Portugal Lisbon Study in Portugal Network
Melanie Matts English Journalism Melanie.Matts@unh.edu Italy Florence API Lorenzo de' Medici
Brianna Meyer Nursing Brianna.Meyer@unh.edu Greece Athens UNH in Greece
Tom O'Shea Applied Mathematics: ECON Thomas.O'Shea@unh.edu Spain Sevilla API Sevilla
Molly Page Human Development and Family Studies Molly.Page@unh.edu Italy Ascoli Piceno UNH in Italy
Alexis Roach Political Science Alexis.Roach@unh.edu Hungary Budapest UNH Hungary 
Katherine Stariknok Communication Science and Disorders Katherine.Stariknok@unh.edu Spain Granada UNH in Granada
Sierra Walsh Neuroscience and Behavior sierrarose.walsh@unh.edu Denmark Copenhagen DIS Denmark