Virtual URC Calendar of Events

Other URC Dates:

April 15 - Student Composers' Concert

April 30 - Paul College First-Year Innovation and Research Experience (FIRE) URC

May 4th - Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day 
 

TBD URC Events:

Graduate Research Conference (GRC), Poster and Oral Presentations

Languages, Literatures, & Cultures (LLC) Dept. URC

Paul College Holloway Prize Competition

Philosophy Department URC

Senior B.A. & B.F.A. Exhibition and Reception

Friday, April 15

   
8:00-10:00 PM

Student Composers' Concert

   

Tuesday, April 19

   
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

UNH Manchester URC Oral Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
 

   

Wednesday, April 20

   
12:00-2:00 PM The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act I)
Contacts: Szu-Feng Chen, Tom Payne
Email: szu-feng.chen@unh.edu, tom.payne@unh.edu 
 
   
1:30-4:00 PM Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering (ISE) Symposium
Contact: Susan Humphrey (862-3102)
Email: susan.humphrey@unh.edu
 
   
3:30-6:00 PM UNH Manchester URC Poster Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
 
   
TBD

University-wide Undergraduate Sustainability Research Symposium, Oral Presentations
Contact: El Farrell (862-5040)
Email: el.farrell@unh.edu

   

Thursday, April 21

   
Morning University-wide Undergraduate Sustainability Research Symposium, Poster Presentations
Contact: El Farrell (862-5040)
Email: el.farrell@unh.edu
 
   
10:00 AM-12:00 PM UNH Manchester URC Cinema Arts Day
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
 
   
12:00-3:00 PM
 

History Department URC
Contacts: Michael Leese, Laura Simard (862-1764)
Email: michael.leese@unh.edu, laura.simard@unh.edu
 

   
12:40-2:00 PM The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act II)
Contacts: Szu-Feng Chen, Tom Payne
Email: szu-feng.chen@unh.edu, tom.payne@unh.edu 
   

Friday, April 22

   
9:00 AM-1:25 PM

All Colleges Undergraduate Research Symposium
Contact: Amanda Leger (862-5494)
Email: amanda.leger@unh.edu
 

   
9:00 AM-2:30 PM
 

Paul College of Business and Economics URC
Contacts: Eileen Laskoski (862-0017), Melda Ormeci Matoglu (862-1606) 
Email: eileen.laskoski@unh.edumelda.ormecimatoglu@unh.edu
 

   
9:00 AM-4:00 PM
 

UNH Manchester URC Engineering Technology Senior Project Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
 

   
12:15-1:00 PM

The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed! (Act III)
Contacts: Szu-Feng Chen, Tom Payne
Email: szu-feng.chen@unh.edu, tom.payne@unh.edu
 

   
1:00-4:00 PM

College of Health and Human Services (CHHS) Grimes Award Competition
Contacts: Tarah Beaupre (862-2071), Erin Sharp (862-2151)
Email: tarah.beaupre@unh.eduerin.sharp@unh.edu
 

   
1:00 PM

Honors English URC
Contact: Delia Konzett
Email: delia.konzett@unh.edu
 

   
1:00-4:00 PM

Psychology Department George M. Haslerud URC
Contact: Pablo Chavajay (862-1882)
Email: pablo.chavajay@unh.edu

   

Saturday, April 23

   
7:30 AM-1:00 PM   College of Life Sciences and Agriculture (COLSA) URC
Contacts: Leslie Curren (862-5103), Pamela Wildes (862-2250)
Email: leslie.curren@unh.edupamela.wildes@unh.edu
   

Saturday, April 30

   
9:00 AM-2:00 PM  Paul College First-Year Innovation and Research Experience (FIRE) URC
Contacts: Saege Robinson (862-3885), Sean Stewart (862-3885)
Email: saege.robinson@unh.edusean.stewart@unh.edu 
   

Wednesday, May 4

2:00-5:00 PM      Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day
Contacts: Kristen Bradford (862-2271), Kerry Nolte (862-4017)
Email: kristen.bradford@unh.edu, kerry.nolte@unh.edu