Virtual URC Calendar of Events

Later URC Dates:

April 28th - Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering (ISE) Symposium 

May 1st - Paul College First-Year Innovation and Research Experience (FIRE) URC

May 5th - Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day 

May 13th - Paul College Holloway Prize Championship Round

May 13th - Languages, Literatures, & Cultures (LLC) Dept. URC

Monday, April 19

   
3:00-5:00 PM Graduate Research Conference (GRC), Poster Presentations
Contacts: Caroline Kanaskie, Jovana Milosavljevic-Ardeljan
Email: crk1025@wildcats.unh.edu, jovana.milosavljevic@unh.edu 
   

Tuesday, April 20

   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM

UNH Manchester URC Oral Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu

 

   
12:00-3:00 PM

History Department URC
Contacts: Janet Polasky (862-3027, or 862-1764), Laura Simard (862-1764)
Email: janet.polasky@unh.edu, laura.simard@unh.edu

 

   
3:00-5:00 PM Graduate Research Conference (GRC), Oral Presentations
Contacts: Caroline Kanaskie, Jovana Milosavljevic-Ardeljan
Email: crk1025@wildcats.unh.edu, jovana.milosavljevic@unh.edu 
   

Wednesday, April 21

   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM UNH Manchester URC Poster Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
   

Thursday, April 22

   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM UNH Manchester URC Cinema Arts Day
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu
 
   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM
 

University-wide Undergraduate Sustainability Research Symposium
Contact: Elisabeth Farrell (862-5040)
Email: el.farrell@unh.edu
 

   
4:00-7:00 PM
Contact: Willem deVries (862-3077)
 
   

Friday, April 23

   
9:00 AM-1:25 PM

All Colleges Undergraduate Research Symposium
Contact: Amanda Leger (862-5494)
Email: amanda.leger@unh.edu

 

   
9:00 AM-2:30 PM
 

Paul College of Business and Economics URC
Contacts: Eileen Laskoski (862-0017), Melda Ormeci Matoglu (862-1606) 
Email: eileen.laskoski@unh.edumelda.ormecimatoglu@unh.edu

 

   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM
 

UNH Manchester URC Engineering Technology Senior Project Presentations
Contacts: Dan Reagan (641-4131), Mary Young (641-4119)
Email: dan.reagan@unh.edumary.young@unh.edu

 

   
12:30-5:00 PM

The Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed!
Contacts: Szu-Feng Chen (862-4445)
Email: szu-feng.chen@unh.edu

 

   
12:30-5:00 PM

Senior B.A. & B.F.A. Exhibition
Contacts: Sachiko Akiyama (862-2190), Benjamin Cariens (862-2190)
Email: sachiko.akiyama@unh.edu, b.cariens@unh.edu

 

   
12:30-7:30 PM
 

Paul College of Business and Economics 
Paul J. Holloway Prize Innovation to Market Competition
Bud Albin Challenge Round

Contact: Andrew Earle (862-3381)
Email: andrew.earle@unh.edu

 

   
1:00-4:00 PM

College of Health and Human Services (CHHS) Grimes Award Competition
Contacts: Tarah Beaupre (862-2071), Lou Ann Griswold (862-3416)
Email: tarah.beaupre@unh.edulouann.griswold@unh.edu

 

   
2:00-3:30 PM

Honors English URC
Contact: Delia Konzett (862-1313)
Email: delia.konzett@unh.edu

 

   
2:00-5:00 PM

Psychology Department George M. Haslerud URC
Contact: Maureen Gillespie (862-5391)
Email: maureen.gillespie@unh.edu

   

Saturday, April 24

   
8:30 AM-12:30 PM   College of Life Sciences and Agriculture (COLSA) URC
Contacts: Pamela Wildes (862-2250), Wil Wolheim (862-5022)
Email: pamela.wildes@unh.edu, wil.wollheim@unh.edu
   

Wednesday, April 28

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Interdisciplinary Science and Engineering (ISE) Symposium
Contacts: Tara Hicks Johnson (862-1417), Susan Humphrey (862-3102)
Email: tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu, susan.humphrey@unh.edu

   

Saturday, May 1

   
9:00 AM-5:00 PM  Paul College First-Year Innovation and Research Experience (FIRE) URC
Contacts: Andrea LaBonte (862-3885), Sean Stewart (862-3885)
Email: andrea.labonte@unh.edusean.stewart@unh.edu 
   

Wednesday, May 5

2:00-5:00 PM      Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day
Contacts: Kristen Bradford (862-2271), Kerry Nolte (862-1252)
Email: kristen.bradford@unh.edu, kerry.nolte@unh.edu  

 

Thursday, May 13

   

12:30-5:00 PM 

 

 

Paul College of Business and Economics 
Paul J. Holloway Prize Innovation to Market Competition 
Championship Round

Contact: Andrew Earle (862-3381)
Email: andrew.earle@unh.edu

 

   
1:00-4:00 PM
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (LLC) URC
Contacts: Daniel Chavez, Scott Weintraub (862-3098) 
Email: daniel.chavez@unh.edu, scott.weintraub@unh.edu