Global Newsletter

The Newsletter of UNH Global Engagement

Highlights from Fall 2020

Newsletter Editorial Board

The UNH Global Newsletter, in an effort to comprehensively engage and report on the University's diverse range of international activity, established an Editorial Board. Current members, from all UNH colleges and many of its centers, offices and institutes, include:

  • Allison Bell, UNH Innovation
  • Paul Chiarantona, Alumni Relations
  • Lori Tyler Gula, COLSA Dean's Office
  • Lynnette Hentges, UNH OSVPR    
  • Sharon Keeler, PAUL
  • Kate Luksha, Global Education Center, OISS   
  • Leo Meijer, Global Education Center, Education Abroad
  • Brooks Payette, CEPS
  • Sarah Schaier, COLSA
  • Jeanne Sokolowski, UNH Office of National Fellowships
  • Yige Wang, Confucius Institute
  • Elizabeth Webber, Global Education Center, OISS
  • open, Sustainability Institute 
  • open, Hamel Center