Staff

Kerryellen Vroman

Kerryellen Vroman

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs
Phone: (603) 862-2399
Kerryellen.Vroman@unh.edu

Mindy McMahon

Mindy McMahon

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3721
Mindy.McMahon@unh.edu

Education Abroad

Beth Kilinc

Beth Rascoe Kilinc

Administrative Director for Education Abroad
Phone: (603) 862-0128
Beth.Kilinc@unh.edu

Catherine D'Auteuil

Catherine D'Auteuil

Education Abroad Advisor/Program Manager
Phone: (603) 862-2366
Catherine.Dauteuil@unh.edu

Leo Meijer

Leonie (Leo) Meijer

Education Abroad Advisor/Program Manager
Phone: (603) 862-2398
Leo.Meijer@unh.edu

Teresa Zellem

Teresa Zellem

International Education Program Support Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-0654
Teresa.Zellem@unh.edu

Global Initiatives

Gregg Orifici

Gregg Orifici

Director of Global Initiatives
Phone: (603) 862-4788
Gregg.Orifici@unh.edu

Wen Houle

Wen Houle

Senior Information Support Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-3722
Wen.Houle@unh.edu

Office of International Students and Scholars

Leila Paje-Manalo

Leila Paje-Manalo

Director
Phone: (603) 862-3491
Leila.Paje-Manalo@unh.edu

Elizabeth Webber

Elizabeth Webber

Associate Director
Phone: (603) 862-1508
Elizabeth.Webber@unh.edu

Eric Benevides

Eric Benevides

Information Technologist
Phone: (603) 862-0629
Eric.Benevides@unh.edu

Taylor Berry

Taylor Berry

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 862-1288
Taylor.Berry@unh.edu

Catherine Borgerson

Catherine Borgerson

International Scholar Advisor
Phone: (603) 862-0086
Catherine Borgerson

Paul Chiarantona

Paul Chiarantona

Programming Coordinator & Advisor
Phone: (603) 862-2636
Paul.Chiarantona@unh.edu

Gillissen Green

Gillissen Green

Academic Transition & Integration Advisor
Phone: (603) 862-5170
Gillissen.Green@unh.edu

Melinda LaBelle

Melinda LaBelle

Employment Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (603) 862-5259
Melinda.LaBelle@unh.edu

Kate Luksha

Kate Luksha

Information Coordinator
Phone: (603) 862-5288
Kate.Luksha@unh.edu

Sara Miller

Sara Miller

Senior Immigration & Academic Advisor
Phone: (603) 862-1281
Sara.Miller@unh.edu

Thuy Nguyen

Thuy Nguyen

Senior Immigration & Academic Advisor
Phone: (603) 862-2287
Thuy.Nguyen@unh.edu