UNH Global Newsletter Editorial Board

The UNH Global Newsletter, in an effort to comprehensively engage and report on the University's diverse range of international activity, established an Editorial Board. Current members, from all UNH colleges and many of its centers, offices and institutes, include:

  • Allison Bell, UNH Innovation
  • Paul Chiarantona, Global Education Center, OISS
  • Colleen Flaherty, Sustainability Institute 
  • Lynnette Hentges, UNH OSVPR    
  • Wen Houle, Global Education Center
  • Sharon Keeler, PAUL
  • Jennifer Logsdon, UNHM    
  • Kate Luksha, Global Education Center, OISS   
  • Georgeann Murphy, Hamel Center    
  • Leila Paje-Manalo, Global Education Center, OISS
  • Jim Parsons, COLA Study Abroad
  • Brooks Payette, CEPS
  • Jennifer Saunders, Communications & Public Affairs
  • Sarah Schaier, COLSA
  • David Sims, UNH EOS
  • Jeanne Sokolowski, UNH Office of National Fellowships
  • Yige Wang, Confucius Institute
  • Lori Wright, COLSA Dean's Office