UNH community members getting free haircuts
The Barber Shop is an event that combines culture, conversation and communication to build relationships within the UNH community. Read More
photo of Aria Halliday
A UNH women’s studies faculty member was awarded a Duke University summer fellowship on tenure. Read More
UNH's Lu Ferrell
OMSA's interim director is committed to social justice education and working with underrepresented members of the campus. Read More

Recent Stories