UNH Today

A Parent’s Guide to Career and Professional Success at UNH

Whether they’re looking for an on-campus job, resume help or a summer internship, taking responsibility for their career choices can be daunting for our students. Luckily, the office of Career and Professional Success (CaPS) is there to help them! The first thing you need to know is that a full range of resources is available for your students on the CaPS website, starting with the career home page.