Find My Senator

There are three constituency groups of the Student Senate -  location of residence (residence hall/off-campus) and College Divisions. Find the Senators that represent your consistencies in the Student Senate below and voice your concerns!

College Divisions

senate logo
Anthony Bilodeau

Email: Anthony.Bilodeau@unh.edu

senate logo
Mackenzie Brown-Davis

Email: Mackenzie.BrownDavis@unh.edu

senate logo
Emily Lemire

Email: Emily.Lemire@unh.edu

senate logo
Vacant

Email: TBD

Shay Gillis Headshot
Shay Gillis

Email: Shay.Gillis@unh.edu

Lauren Whelan Headshot
 
Lauren Whelan

Email: Lauren.Whelan@unh.edu

senate logo
Tanner Faucher

Email: Tanner.Faucher@unh.edu

senate logo
Vacant

Email: TBD

senate logo
Sadie Dyer

Email: Sadie.Dyer@unh.edu

senate logo
Sophia Blanchard

Email: Sophia.Blanchard@unh.edu

Residence Locations

senate logo
Vacant

Kristion Rowe Headshot
Kristion Rowe

Email: Kristion.Rowe@unh.edu
 

senate logo
Paxton Hubert

Email: Paxton.Hubert@unh.edu

senate logo
Vacant

senate logo
Aaron Harris

Email: Aaron.Harris@unh.edu
 

senate logo
Charlotte Hahn

Email: Charlotte.Hahn@unh.edu

senate logo
Molly Mikkonen

Email: Molly.Mikkonen@unh.edu

senate logo
Molly Tyle

Email: Molly.Tyle@unh.edu

senate logo
Emmett Miller

Email: Emmett.Miller@unh.edu

senate logo
Vacant

senate logo
Ina King

Email: Ina.King@unh.edu

senate logo
Margaret McGrath

Email: Margaret.McGrath@unh.edu

senate logo
Vacant

senate logo
Yash Patel

Email: Yash.Patel@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Evan Menard

Email: Evan.Menard@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Nathan Taylor

Email: Nathan.Taylor@unh.edu

Joined: 02/05/2023

senate logo
Vacant

senate logo

Vacant

senate logo

Rozalia Vajda

Email: Rozalia.Vajda@unh.edu

Joined: 02/26/2023

senate logo
Shay Gillis

Email: Shay.Gillis@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Vacant

Email: 

Joined:

senate logo
Chris Josefowitch

Email: Chris.Josefowitch@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Cassie Lafleur

Email: Cassie.Lafleur@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Emily Connolly

Email: Emily.Connolly@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Molly Dugan

Email: Molly.Dugan@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

Off-Campus/Commuter

senate logo
Ginger Schoff

Email: Ginger.Schoff@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022

senate logo
Olivia Dunsmore

Email: Olivia.Dunsmore@unh.edu

Joined: 09/25/2022