Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Barrows Assistant Director for Operations (603) 862-3559 ken.barrows@unh.edu
Melissa Beecher Director (603) 862-6821 melissa.beecher@unh.edu
Kristin Cahill Scheduling Coordinator (603) 862-1526 kristin.cahill@unh.edu
Maureen Claussen Financial Consultant (603) 862-1305 maureen.claussen@unh.edu
Theresa Faist Student Postal Center and Games Room Supervisor (603) 862-4079 theresa.faist@unh.edu
Nate Hastings Coordinator of Leadership and Student Organizations (603) 862-4764 nate.hastings@unh.edu
Curt Kenoyer Assistant Director, MUB Operations and Events (603) 862-0317 curt.kenoyer@unh.edu
Kally Riddinger TNH Student Newspaper/Ticket Office Student Services Assistant (603) 862-1323 kathryn.riddinger@unh.edu
Jessica Stewart Assistant Director for Financial Services (603) 862-3160 jessica.stewart@unh.edu
Frank Roy Coordinator of the Student Postal Center   frank.roy@unh.edu
Bridget Thompson Marketing Assistant (603) 862-0661 bridget.thompson@unh.edu