Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Beecher Director (603) 862-6821 melissa.beecher@unh.edu
Maureen Claussen Financial Consultant (603) 862-1305 maureen.claussen@unh.edu
Theresa Faist Operations Manager (603) 862-4079 theresa.faist@unh.edu
Farhood Ghadiri Nigjeh Housekeeper    
Colleen Kelty Coordinator of Student Organizations and Leadership (603) 862-4764 colleen.kelty@unh.edu
Curt Kenoyer Assistant Director, MUB Operations and Events (603) 862-0317 curt.kenoyer@unh.edu
Cat Pease Coordinator of Student Organization Success (603) 862-0737 catherine.pease@unh.edu
Kally Riddinger Assistant Director, Programming and Leadership (603) 862-3814 kathryn.riddinger@unh.edu
Jessica Stewart Assistant Director for Financial Services (603) 862-3160 jessica.stewart@unh.edu
Judy St. Laurent Housekeeper    
Frank Roy Coordinator of the Student Postal Center   frank.roy@unh.edu
Bridget Thompson Marketing Assistant (603) 862-0661 bridget.thompson@unh.edu
Rosa Torres Housekeeper    
Heidi Wachter Scheduling Coordinator (603) 862-1526 heidi.wachter@unh.edu