Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Anderson Facility Manager (603) 862-3559 jordan.anderson@unh.edu
Melissa Beecher Director (603) 862-6821 melissa.beecher@unh.edu
Maureen Claussen Financial Consultant (603) 862-1305 maureen.claussen@unh.edu
Theresa Faist Operations Manager (603) 862-4079 theresa.faist@unh.edu
Farhood Ghadiri Nigjeh Housekeeper    
Curt Kenoyer Assistant Director, MUB Operations and Events (603) 862-0317 curt.kenoyer@unh.edu
James Lavigne Housekeeper    
Kally Riddinger Assistant Director (603) 862-1323 kathryn.riddinger@unh.edu
Jessica Stewart Assistant Director for Financial Services (603) 862-3160 jessica.stewart@unh.edu
Judy St. Laurent Housekeeper    
Frank Roy Coordinator of the Student Postal Center   frank.roy@unh.edu
Bridget Thompson Marketing Assistant (603) 862-0661 bridget.thompson@unh.edu