Discovery Program Committee

Nicoletta Gullace

Faculty Director, Discovery Program       Assoc. Prof., History

Chair                 Ex Officio No N/A nicoletta.gullace@unh.edu 2-1613
Kathrine Aydelott Asst. Prof., Information Literacy Librarian, Dimond Library Vice Chair; Library Rep. Yes 2018-21 kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu 2-0657
Hope Anderson Student Senator Student Senate Rep. No 2019-20    

Sajay Arthanat

Assoc. Prof.,                       Occupational Therapy CHHS Rep. Yes 2018-21 sajay.arthanat@unh.edu 2-1625
Norma Bazylinski Asst. Registrar

Registrar's Office Rep.     Ex Officio

No N/A norma.bazylinski@unh.edu 2-1592
Jay Colbert Assoc. Prof., Dimond Library Faculty Senate Rep. Yes 2019-20 jay.colbert@unh.edu 2-1631
Andrew Colby  University Registar Ex Officio No N/A andy.colby@unh.edu 2-1568
Wenjin Cui Asst. Prof., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. Yes Spring 2020 wenjin.cui@unh.edu 2-4005
Arthur Greenberg Prof., Chemistry CEPS Rep. Yes Fall 2019 art.greenberg@unh.edu 2-1180
Roger Grinde

Assoc. Prof.,            Decision Sciences

PCBE Rep. Yes 2019-22 roger.grinde@unh.edu 2-3368
Lisa MacFarlane Interim Dir., Honors Program; Prof., English Ex Officio No 2019-20 lisa.macfarlane@unh.edu 2-3928

Allison MacPhee

Student Body President Student Senate Rep. No 2019-20 StudentBody.Pres@unh.edu  
Gregory McMahon Assoc. Prof., Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies COLA Rep. Yes 2018-21 gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu 2-3023
Alicia Medros

Dir., Academic Technology  Instructional Design

AT Rep.            Ex Officio No N/A alicia.medros@unh.edu 2-0821
Dawn Meredith Prof., Physics CEPS Rep. Yes
2019-22
(on leave F19)
dawn.meredith@unh.edu 2-2063

Subhash Minocha

Prof., Biological Sciences COLSA Rep. Yes 2019-22 subhash.minocha@unh.edu 2-3840
Catherine Peebles
Dir., Honors Program;     
Principal Lecturer, Humanities
Ex Officio No
N/A
(on leave 2019-20)
catherine.peebles@unh.edu 2-3928
Sarah Prescott Assoc. Professor, Biological Sciences UNHM UNHM Rep. Yes 2019-21 sarah.prescott@unh.edu 641-4334

Charles Vannette

Asst. Prof., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. Yes 2017-20 charles.vannette@unh.edu 2-5393
P.T. Vasudevan Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Ex Officio No N/A vasu@unh.edu 2-3290

Discovery Program Office

 

Main Office

discovery.program@unh.edu

2-0309

Amy M. Oliva

Administrative Director

amy.oliva@unh.edu 2-0130