Discovery Program Committee

Nicoletta Gullace

Faculty Director, Discovery Program       Assoc. Prof., History

Chair                 Ex Officio No N/A nicoletta.gullace@unh.edu 2-1613
Kathrine Aydelott Assoc. Prof., Information Literacy Librarian, Dimond Library Vice Chair; Library Rep. Yes 2018-21 kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu 2-0657

Sajay Arthanat

Professor,                       Occupational Therapy CHHS Rep. Yes 2018-21 sajay.arthanat@unh.edu 2-1625
Norma Bazylinski Asst. Registrar

Registrar's Office Rep.     Ex Officio

No N/A norma.bazylinski@unh.edu 2-1592
Jay Colbert Asst. Prof., Dimond Library Faculty Senate Rep. Yes 2019-20; 2020-21 jay.colbert@unh.edu 2-1631
Andrew Colby  University Registar Ex Officio No N/A andy.colby@unh.edu 2-1568
Jillian Cookinham Student Senate, Academic Affairs Council Ex Officio No Spring 2021 jrc1188@wildcats.unh.edu  
Arthur Greenberg Professor, Chemistry CEPS Rep. Yes Fall 2020 art.greenberg@unh.edu 2-1180
Roger Grinde

Assoc. Prof.,             Decision Sciences

PCBE Rep. Yes 2019-22 roger.grinde@unh.edu 2-3368
Jennifer Hargenrader Student Senate, Academic Affairs Council Ex Officio No Fall 2020 jennifer.hargenrader@unh.edu  
Yvette Lazdowski Asst. Prof., Accounting UNHM Rep. Yes Spring 2021 yvette.lazdowski@unh.edu  
Lisa MacFarlane Academic Program Committee, Faculty Senate Ex Officio No 2020-21 lisa.macfarlane@unh.edu  
Gregory McMahon Professor, Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies COLA Rep. Yes 2018-21 gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu 2-3023
Alicia Medros

Dir., Academic Technology  Instructional Design

AT Rep.            Ex Officio No N/A alicia.medros@unh.edu 2-0821
Dawn Meredith Professor, Physics CEPS Rep. Yes
2019-22
(on leave F20)
dawn.meredith@unh.edu 2-2063

Subhash Minocha

Professor,               Biological Sciences COLSA Rep. Yes 2019-22 subhash.minocha@unh.edu 2-3840
Catherine Peebles
Dir., Honors Program;     
Principal Lecturer, Humanities
Ex Officio No
N/A
catherine.peebles@unh.edu 2-3928
Sarah Prescott Assoc. Professor, Biological Sciences UNHM UNHM Rep. Yes

2019-21

(on leave S21)

sarah.prescott@unh.edu 641-4334

Charles Vannette

Asst. Prof., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. Yes 2020-23 charles.vannette@unh.edu 2-5393
Katherine Ziemer Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Ex Officio No N/A katherine.ziemer@unh.edu 2-3290

Discovery Program Office

 

Main Office

discovery.program@unh.edu

2-0309

Amy M. Oliva

Administrative Director

amy.oliva@unh.edu 2-0130