Discovery Program Committee

Nicoletta Gullace

Faculty Director, Discovery Program; Assoc. Professor, History

Chair, Ex Officio  N/A nicoletta.gullace@unh.edu
Kathrine Aydelott Assoc. Professor, Information Literacy Librarian, Dimond Library Vice Chair; Library Rep. 2018-21 kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu
Laure Barillas Asst. Professor., LLC; Philosophy COLA Rep. (sub for C. Vannette F21) Fall 2021 laure.barillas@unh.edu
Jay Colbert Asst. Professor., Dimond Library Faculty Senate Rep. 2019-22 jay.colbert@unh.edu
Andrew Colby University Registar Ex Officio N/A andy.colby@unh.edu
Tammy Conrad SaaS Administration Lead AT Rep., Ex Officio N/A tammy.conrad@unh.edu
Roger Grinde

Assoc. Professor., Decision Sciences

PCBE Rep. 2019-22 roger.grinde@unh.edu
Lou Ann Griswold Interim Assoc. Dean & Assoc. Professor, CHHS CHHS Rep. 2021-24 louann.griswold@unh.edu
Gregory McMahon Professor, Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies COLA Rep. 2018-21 gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu
Dawn Meredith Professor, Physics CEPS Rep.
2019-22
dawn.meredith@unh.edu
Jesse Stabile Morrell Program Coord., Nutrition; Dir., UNH Italy; Principal Lecturer, ANFS COLSA Rep. 2021-22 jesse.morrell@unh.edu
Catherine Peebles
Dir., Honors Program;     
Principal Lecturer, Humanities
Ex Officio
N/A
catherine.peebles@unh.edu
Sarah Prescott Assoc. Professor, Biological Sciences UNHM UNHM Rep.

2021-24

sarah.prescott@unh.edu
Joseph Shields Student Senate, Academic Affairs Chair Ex Officio 2021-22 joseph.shields@unh.edu

Charles Vannette

Asst. Professor., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. 2020-23 charles.vannette@unh.edu
Katherine Ziemer Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Ex Officio N/A katherine.ziemer@unh.edu

Discovery Program Office

Main Office

discovery.program@unh.edu

603-862-0309

Lara Demarest, Administrative Manager

lara.demarest@unh.edu 603-862-0130