Discovery Program Committee

Nicoletta Gullace

Faculty Director, Discovery Program       Assoc. Prof., History

Chair                 Ex Officio No N/A nicoletta.gullace@unh.edu 2-1613
Kathrine Aydelott Instruction Librarian Vice Chair; Library Rep. Yes 2018-21 kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu 2-0657

Sajay Arthanat

Assoc. Prof.,                       Occupational Therapy CHHS Rep. Yes 2018-21 sajay.arthanat@unh.edu 2-1625
Norma Bazylinski Asst. Registrar

Registrar's Office

Ex Officio

No N/A norma.bazylinski@unh.edu 2-1592
Daniel Carchidi Assoc. Dir.,                        Academic Technology Ex Officio No N/A daniel.carchidi@unh.edu 2-0269
Andy Colby University Registrar Ex Officio No N/A andy.colby@unh.edu 2-1568

Vanessa Druskat

Assoc. Prof., Organizational Behavior & Management PAUL Rep. Yes 2018-21 vanessa.druskat@unh.edu 2-3348
Allison MacPhee Student Body President Student Senate Rep. No 2019-20 StudentBody.Pres@unh.edu  
Gregory McMahon Assoc. Prof., Classics, Humanities & Italian Studies COLA Rep. Yes 2018-21 gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu 2-3023

Dawn Meredith

Prof., Physics CEPS Rep.  Yes 2019-22 dawn.meredith@unh.edu 2-2063

Subhash Minocha

Prof., Biological Sciences

COLSA Rep.

Yes

2019-22

subhash.minocha@unh.edu

2-3840

Catherine Peebles
Dir., Honors Program;     
Principal Lecturer, Humanities
Ex Officio No N/A catherine.peebles@unh.edu 2-3928
Sarah Prescott Assoc. Professor, Biological Sciences UNHM UNHM Rep. Yes 2019-21 sarah.prescott@unh.edu 641-4334

Charles Vannette

Asst. Prof., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. Yes 2017-20 charles.vannette@unh.edu 2-5393
    Faculty Senate Rep. Yes      

P.T. Vasudevan

Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs Ex Officio No N/A vasu@unh.edu 2-3290

Discovery Program Office

 

Main Office

discovery.program@unh.edu

2-0309

Amy M. Oliva

Administrative Director

amy.oliva@unh.edu 2-0130