Discovery Program Committee

2022-2023

Barbara White

Interim Faculty Director, Discovery Program; Professor, Occupational Therapy

Chair, Ex Officio, non-voting * n/a barbara.white@unh.edu
Kathrine Aydelott Assoc. Professor, Information Literacy Librarian, Dimond Library Vice Chair; Library Rep. 2021-24 kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu
Jay Colbert Asst. Professor., Dimond Library Faculty Senate Rep. 2019-22 jay.colbert@unh.edu
Tammy Conrad SaaS Administration Lead

AT Rep., Ex Officio, non-voting

n/a tammy.conrad@unh.edu
Roger Grinde

Assoc. Professor., Decision Sciences

PCBE Rep. 2022-25 roger.grinde@unh.edu
Lou Ann Griswold Chair & Assoc. Professor, Occupational Therapy CHHS Rep. 2021-24 louann.griswold@unh.edu
Gregory McMahon Professor, Classics, Humanities, & Italian Studies COLA Rep. 2021-24 gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu
Jennifer Purrenhage Program Coord., Wildlife & Conservation Biology; Senior Lecturer, Natural Resources COLSA Rep. 2022-25 jennifer.purrenhage@unh.edu
Catherine Peebles
Dir., Honors Program;     
Principal Lecturer, Humanities

Ex Officio,non-voting

n/a catherine.peebles@unh.edu
Sarah Prescott Assoc. Professor, Biological Sciences UNHM UNHM Rep.

2021-24

sarah.prescott@unh.edu
Laura Upham Asst. Registrar RO Rep., Ex Officio, non-voting n/a laura.upham@unh.edu
  Student Senate Represenative

non-voting

2022-23  

Charles Vannette

Asst. Professor., Languages, Literatures, & Cultures COLA Rep. 2020-23 charles.vannette@unh.edu
Katherine Ziemer Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Ex Officio,         non-voting n/a katherine.ziemer@unh.edu

*Discovery Program Faculty Director votes in the event of a tie

 

Discovery Program Office

Main Office

discovery.program@unh.edu

603-862-0309

Lara Demarest, Administrative Manager

lara.demarest@unh.edu 603-862-0130