Educational Counselors

Educational Counselors want to see you!

Professional Educational Counselors (ECs):

  • Counsel students on issues impacting their success
  • Help students create plans to reach their academic/personal goals

Dawna M. Pérez, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Academic Success

603-862-3699

dawna.perez@unh.edu

image of dawna perez

Connect with me!

Daniela Adler

Director of CFAR

603-862-3688

dda@unh.edu 

Connect with me!

Christine Zaimes

Coordinator of TRIO Tutorial Services

603-862-3689

christine.zaimes@unh.edu

image of christine zaimes

Connect with me!

Stephanie Bernier

Information Analyst

603-862-3657

stephanie.bernier@unh.edu

image of stef bernier

Connect with me!

Ian Edwards

Stem Support Program Coordinator

603-862-3698

ian.edwards@unh.edu

Connect with me!

Danelis Ajaezi

TRIO Scholars Coordinator

603-862-3690

danelis.ajaezi@unh.edu

image of danelis ajaezi

Connect with me!

Colleen Parisi

Educational Counselor

colleen.parisi@unh.edu 

image of colleen parisi

Lauren Cunningham

Educational Counselor

603-862-0143

lauren.cunningham@unh.edu 

image of lauren cunningham

Make an appointment with me!

Liam Danaher

TRIO Educational Counselor

603-862-0688

liam.danaher@unh.edu

image of liam danaher

Connect with me!