CFAR Staff

CFAR Professional Staff

For general inquiries cfar.sss@unh.edu

Dani Adler,  Director dda@unh.edu 603-862-3688

Danelis Ajaezi, TRIO Scholars Coordinator danelis.ajaezi@unh.edu 603-862-3690 

Stephanie Bernier, Business Information Analyst stephanie.bernier@unh.edu 603-862-3657

Lauren Cunningham, CFAR Educational Counselor lauren.cunningham@unh.edu

Ian Edwards, CFAR STEM Coordinator ian.edwards@unh.edu 603-862-3698

Colleen Parisi, Educational Counselor  colleen.parisi@unh.edu

Dawna M. Pérez , Executive Director of Academic Success dawna.perez@unh.edu  603-862-3699

Christine Zaimes, Educational Counselor and Tutorial Services Coordinator christine.zaimes@unh.edu  603-862-3689 

 

CFAR Student Staff

CFAR employs over 70 students who work in a variety of leadership roles to support their peers' academic success. Students work as academic mentors, tutors, TRIO  Scholar leaders, and office assistants.