Contact Us

UNH Printing and Mailing Services

10 West Edge Drive
Durham, NH 03824 

Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
All mail needs to be received by 2 p.m. for processing.

2021 and 2022 UNH Holidays and Closings

Printing

Phone: (603) 862-0537  
Email: printing.services@unh.edu

Manager - Printing & Mailing Services

Brandon Karcher, (603) 862-0531
Brandon.Karcher@unh.edu

Pre-Press - Graphic Design

Darleen Smith, (603) 862-3533
Darleen.Smith@unh.edu

Cathy Sourdif, (603) 862-5068
Catherine.Sourdif@unh.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Kim Gagnon, (603) 862-0537
Kimberly.Humphus@unh.edu

Mailing

Phone: (603) 862-3231
mail.service@unh.edu

Mail Services Coordinator

Dave Roscoe, (603) 862-3711 
David.Roscoe@unh.edu