Strategic Planning & Implementation Council

Leitzel Center Strategic Planning & Implementation Council

Sept. 2002 - June 2007
  • Eleanor Abrams: Education, UNH
  • Christopher Bauer: Chemistry, UNH
  • Richard Blakemore: Microbiology, UNH
  • Gale Carey: Nutrition & Animal Science, UNH
  • Kelly Clark: Education Director, NHPTV
  • Karen Graham: Director, UNH Leitzel Center
  • Nancy Hamer: Director of Administrative Services, UNH
  • Yeping Li: Mathematics Education, UNH
  • Wendy Lull: Executive Director, Seacoast Science Center
  • Sharon Meeker: Marine Education Specialist, UNH
  • Dawn Meredith: Physics, UNH
  • Subhash Minocha: Plant Biology, UNH
  • Lorraine Patusky: NH Dept. of Education
  • Judith Robb: Education, UNH
  • Barrett Rock: Natural Resources, UNH
  • Julie Williams: Sr. Vice Provost, Engagement & Outreach, UNH
  • Tom Zarnowski: Supt., Oyster River Coop. School District

Note: Affiliations are listed as of time of service on the council