Executive Committee



James W. Dean, Jr.

James W. Dean, Jr.

President, University of New Hampshire



Undergraduate Student

Christopher Clement

Chief Operating Officer and VP of Administration

UNH VP Advancement Debbie Dutton

Deborah Dutton

Vice President, University Advancement

UNH Provost Wayne Jones

Wayne Jones

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

UNH Chief Financial OfficerMarcel Vernon

Marcel Vernon

Chief Financial Officer