Move-in/Out Dates

Academic Year 2015-16

Fri, Aug 28, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 4:00pm (First Year Undergraduate Students)

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 4:00pm (Returning Students)

Wed, Nov 25, 2015

Close: 12 Noon

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Open: 9:00am

Sat, Dec 19, 2015*

Close for Winter Break: 5:00pm*

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Open: 9:00am

Fri, Mar 11, 2016

Close for Spring Break: 6:00pm

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Open: 9:00am

Thurs, May 19, 2016*

Close: 6:00pm (Non-graduating Students*)

Sun, May 22, 2016

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 19, 2015*

Move-out: 5:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wed, Jan 13, 2016

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thurs, Jan 14, 2016

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Open for New Second Semester Residents: 9:00am

Thurs, May 19, 2016*

Close: 6:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 22, 2016

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*Subject to change based on final exam schedule