Move-in/Out Dates

Residence Halls

 

Friday, March 13, 2015

Close: 6:00pm (Spring Break)

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Open: 9:00am

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 *

Close: 12:00pm (Non-graduating Students)

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

On-Campus Apartments

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015*

Close: 12:00pm (Non-graduating Students)

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

 

Academic Year 2015-2016

Residence Halls

 

Friday, August 28, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 4:00pm (First Year Undergraduate Students)

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 4:00pm (Returning Students)

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Close: 6:00pm

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Open: 9:00am

Saturday, December 19, 2015*

Close for Winter Break: 3:00pm*

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Open: 9:00am

Friday, March 11, 2016

Close for Spring Break: 6:00pm

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Open: 9:00am

Thursday, May 19, 2016*

Close: 6:00pm (Non-graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

On-Campus Apartments

 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Open: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, December 19, 2015*

Move-out: 3:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Open for New Second Semester Residents: 9:00am

Thursday, May 19, 2016*

Close: 6:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Close: 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

*Subject to change based on final exam schedule