Move-in/Out Dates

Friday, Aug 26, 2016 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 28, 2016 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Close at 6:00pm (Thanksgiving Break)
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Open at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 17, 2016*

Close at 6:00pm* (Winter Break)

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Open at 9:00am

Friday, March 10, 2017 Close at 6:00pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Open at 9:00am

Thurs, May 18, 2017*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 21, 2017

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule

Sat, Aug 27, 2016

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 2016*

Move-out at 6:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thurs, Jan 12, 2017

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 9:00am

Thurs, May 18, 2017*

Close at12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 21, 2017

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 First Year Undergraduate Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Returning Students & non First-Year Students

Open at 9:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Close at 10:00am (Thanksgiving Break)
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Open at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 16, 2017*

Close at 6:00pm* (Winter Break)

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Open at 9:00am

Friday, March 9, 2018 Close at 6:00pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Open at 9:00am

Thurs, May 17, 2018*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 20, 2018

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule

Sat, Aug 26, 2017

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Open at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 2017*

Move-out at 6:00pm (residents not returning for Spring Semester*)

Wed, Jan 10, 2018

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thurs, Jan 11, 2018

Switching apartments - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Open for New Second Semester Residents at 9:00am

Thurs, May 17, 2018*

Close at 12:00pm (Non-Graduating Students*)

Sun, May 20, 2018

Close at 12:00pm (Graduating Students)

* times may change based on final exam schedule