Alpha Tau Omega

Alpha Tau Omega


Chapter Designation
Delta Delta
Interfraternity Council
Founding Year


New Members Active Members Total Members
23 51 74
New Members GPA Active Members GPA Organization GPA
3.13 3.18 3.16


Total Volunteer Hours Dollars Raised Good Donated
929 16675  


Chapter of Excellence 2021, 2020
Jake Namiot, Member of the Year 2021

Outstanding Community Service Program 2021

Outstanding Membership Development 2021, 2019

Outstanding Values Based Recruitment 2021, 2019

Charles Nystrom, Scholars Award 2021
Andrew Gardner, Unsung Fraternity and Sorority Life Member 2021
Jim Buckman, Fraternity Advisor of the Year 2020, 2022
Outstanding Accountability and Risk Management 2020
Noah Dobbins, Emerging Leader Award 2019

Andrew Gardner, Ambassador Award 2022

Henry Vaughn, Scholars Award 2022 
Jamie Keep, Unsung Fraternity and Sorority Life Member 2022
Outstanding Academic/Intellectual Initiative 2022
Collaborative Program 2022
Outstanding Values Based Program 2022 
Alex Klosen, Fraternity Member of the Year 2022
Outstanding Risk Management Program 2023
Outstanding Collaborative Program 2023
Outstanding Values-Based Program 2023
Ryan Branson, Unsung FSL Member 2023
Jim Buckman, Fraternity Advisor of the Year 2023


Relationship Status: Good
Date of Incident
Date of Resolution
Finding of Responsibility
Sanctioning Process
November 17, 2017 December 6, 2017  VI. Other Risk Areas
  • 2 years Social Probation 
  • Volunteer hours at a local women's shelter 
  • One semester of no recruitment, replaced by membership development programs 
  • Published statement with TNH
  • Written final review upon completion of sanctions submitted to IFC 
  • Action Plan through the International Headquarters with support from the IFC 
April 13, 2023 April 27, 2023 IV. Social Event Rules and Requirements 
  • Letter of Reprimand 
  • Interfraternity Council 
May 12, 2023 September 13, 2023 IV. Social Event Rules and Requirements 
  • Letter of Reprimand
  • Interfraternity Council


Social Media