Professional Standards Committee

Chair: Rosemarie Came 

The chair of this committee is the vice chair of the Faculty Senate and represents the Faculty Senate when the UNH Policy on Academic Misconduct is triggered.  The chair of this committee serves as a member of the Financial Conflict of Interest Disclosure Review Committee and also of the Responsible Conduct of Research Advisory Committee.


Professional Standards Committee

Charges for the Academic year 2020-2021

Ongoing Charges

Consider any quasi-adjudicatory charges which arise.

Professional Standards Committee Membership 2019-2020

  • Rosemarie Came,  Earth Science, CEPS, Senate vice chair serves as PSC chair through the 2020/2021 academic year
  • Michael Carter, Chemistry, CEPS, through the 2020-21 academic year
  • Brent Bell, Kinesiology, CHHS, through the 2020-21 academic year
  • Dennis Britton, English, COLA through 2020-21 academic year
  • Jessica Bolker, COLSA through 2021-22 academic year
  • Elizabeth Slomba, Library, through 2020-21 academic year
  • Catherine Plante, PCBE, through 2021-22 academic year
  • Jeffrey Klenotic, Communication Arts, UNH-M, through 2020-2021 academic year