Faculty Excellence

Teaching Excellence Awards

(click on the thumbnail images at left or on the names below to see profiles)

Kholekile L. Gwebu

Assistant Professor of Decision Sciences

John L. Hart

Professor of Horticultural Technology

Krista L. Jackman

Lecturer of English

Arlene P. Kies

Senior Lecturer of Music

Kelly M. Kilcrease

Assistant Professor of Business
UNH Manchester

Dain LaRoche

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

Joshua Meyrowitz

Professor of Communication

Anthony R. Tagliaferro

Professor of Nutrition

May-Win L. Thein

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering