Faculty Excellence

University-Wide Awards

(click on the thumbnail images at left or on the names below to see profiles)

Drew Conroy

Alumni Association Excellence in Public Service Award
Excellence in Teaching Award

Serita D. Frey

Outstanding Associate Professor Award

J. William Harris

Graduate Faculty Mentor Award

Lee F. Seidel

Jean Brierley Award for Excellence in Teaching

Sarah Stitzlein

Assistant Professor Award

Barbara R. Frankel

Excellence in Public Service Award

Michael Gass

Excellence in International Engagement

Nancy E. Kinner

Distinguished Professor Award

Judy Sharkey

President’s Excellence Through Diversity Award

W. Kelley Thomas

Excellence in Research Award