2009 Site Credits

Faculty Excellence is supported by the Dr. Norman Alexander Teaching Excellence Fund. Established by Arnold P. ’48 and Della Hanson, the fund honors Dr. Alexander for his exceptional career at the University where, from 1929 to 1948, he served as faculty member, dean of men, and chair of the government department.


Kristin Duisberg


Valerie Lester


Erin Gleason (Conaway, Hardy, Lee, Paterson, Zezula),
Lisa Nugent (Bolker, Kaye, Nimmo, Rogers, Weisman),
Mike Ross (Bell),
and Perry Smith (Aber, Bolton, Forbes, Gould, Li, Möbius, Rock, Smith)


Sarah Aldag, Kim Billings, Kristin Duisberg, Jim Graham, Erika Mantz, David Moore, Beth Potier, Jody Record, Carrie Sherman, David Sims, and Lori Wright.

Website Creation