Site Credits

The Faculty Excellence printed piece is published annually by UNH Editorial and Creative Services.

Faculty Excellence is supported by the Dr. Norman Alexander Teaching Excellence Fund. Established by Arnold P. and Delia Hanson, the fund honors Dr. Alexander for his exceptional career at the University where, from 1929 to 1948, he served as faculty member, dean of men, and chairman of the government department.


Carrie Sherman


Marjorie Foote


Lisa Nugent (Chasteen, Goldberg, Mayer, Graham, O'Brien, Fernald, Bergeron, Lyon, McGaughy, Barretto, Xu)
and Perry Smith (Baughman, Kinner, Frierson, Chiu, Prudhomme White, Rhiel, Mautz, Pugh)


Kurt Aldag, Sarah Aldag, Kim Billings, Suki Casanave, Kristen Duisberg, Donna Eason, Jim Graham, Ginger Leaver, Erika Mantz, David Moore, Beth Potier, Jody Record, Carrie Sherman, Lori Wright.

Web site Creation