Site Credits

The Faculty Excellence printed piece is published annually by UNH Editorial and Creative Services.

Faculty Excellence is supported by the Dr. Norman Alexander Teaching Excellence Fund. Established by Arnold P. and Delia Hanson, the fund honors Dr. Alexander for his exceptional career at the University where, from 1929 to 1948, he served as faculty member, dean of men, and chairman of the government department.


Tracey Bentley


Cheryl Dow


Lisa Nugent (Bruce Mallory photo by Perry Smith)


Kurt Aldag, Sarah Aldag, Tracey Bentley, Kim Billings, Donna Eason, Gretchen Forbes, Debra JohnnyBear, Dolores Leonard, Erika Mantz, David Moore, Mary Peterson, Beth Potier, Jody Record, Patrice Russell, Carrie Sherman, Virginia Stewart, Lori Wright.

Special thanks to Brianna Sullivan. Special thanks also to the Wentworth by the Sea Hotel and Spa in New Castle, NH.

Web site Creation