Discovery Program Committee

Name

Position

Committee Role

Voting

Email

Campus Phone

Kathrine Aydelott

Instruction Librarian Library rep Yes kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu 2-0657
Norma Bazylinski Registrar's Office Ex Officio No norma.bazylinski@unh.edu 2-1592

Rosemary Caron

Assoc. Prof., Health Management and Policy CHHS rep

Yes

rosemary.caron@unh.edu 2-2733

Andy Colby

Registrar Ex Officio No andy.colby@unh.edu 2-1500

J. Matthew Davis

Assoc. Prof., Earth Sciences

CEPS rep

Yes

matt.davis@unh.edu 2-4119

Todd DeMitchell

Prof., Education

Faculty Senate rep

Yes

todd.demitchell@unh.edu

2-5043

 Willem Devries

 Prof., Philosophy  COLA rep  Yes  willem.devries@unh.edu  2-3077

Wayne Fagerberg

Prof., Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences

COLSA rep

Yes

wayne.fagerberg@unh.edu

2-3861

Ryan Grogan Student Body Vice President Student Senator No ryan.grogan@unh.edu  

Jerry Marx

Dir., Honors Program/Assoc. Prof., Social Work Ex Officio No jerry.marx@unh.edu 2-4728
Gregory McMahon Assoc. Prof., Classics, Humanities & Italian Studies COLA rep Yes gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu 2-3023

Stephen R. Pugh

Assoc. Prof. & Chair, Science

UNHM rep

Yes

stephen.pugh@unh.edu

2-4128

Mary Rhiel

Interim Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs Ex Officio No mary.rhiel@unh.edu 2-3290

TBD

  PAUL rep Yes TBD  

Barbara P. White

Faculty Dir., Discovery Program

Ex Officio

No

bpwhite@unh.edu

2-2461

 

Discovery Program Office Staff

Amy M. Cunningham

Administrative Director

amy.cunningham@unh.edu

2-0130

Renate Jurden

Sr. Program Support Assistant

renate.jurden@unh.edu

2-0309