Discovery Program Committee

Name

Position

Committee Role

Voting

Email

Campus Phone

Kathrine Aydelott

Instruction Librarian Library Rep Yes kathrine.aydelott@unh.edu 2-0657
Norma Bazylinski Registrar's Office Ex Officio No norma.bazylinski@unh.edu 2-1592
Dan Carchidi Assoc. Dir., Academic Technology Ex Officio No daniel.carchidi@unh.edu 2-0269

Andy Colby

Registrar's Office Ex Officio No andy.colby@unh.edu 2-1568

Thomas Foxall

Prof., Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences Faculty Senate Rep Yes tom.foxall@unh.edu 2-2354

Valentini Kalargyrou

Assoc. Prof., Hospitatility Mgmt.

PAUL Rep

Yes

valentini.kalargyrou@unh.edu 2-3863

Jerry Marx

Dir. Honors Program/Assoc. Prof., Social Work Ex Officio

No

jerry.marx@unh.edu

2-4728

Gregory McMahon

Assoc. Prof., Classics, Humanities & Italian Studies COLA Rep  Yes gregory.mcmahon@unh.edu 2-3023

Dawn Meredith

Prof., Physics

CEPS Rep

Yes

dawn.meredith@unh.edu

2-2063

Subhash Minocha Prof., Biological Sciences COLSA Rep Yes subhash.minocha@unh.edu 2-3840
Stephen Pugh Chair, Assoc. Prof., Science UNHM Rep Yes stephen.pugh@unh.edu 641-4128

Paula Salvio

Professor/Affil. Prof., Education COLA Rep Yes paula.salvio@unh.edu 2-0024

Patrick Shannon

Assoc. Prof., Social Work CHHS Rep Yes patrick.shannon@unh.edu 2-5016
P.T. Vasudevan Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs Ex Officio No vasu@unh.edu 2-3290
Barbara P. White Faculty Dir., Discovery Program Ex Officio

No

bpwhite@unh.edu

2-2461

Jonathan Dean

Student Body Vice President Student Senate Rep No jonathan.dean@unh.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discovery Program Office Staff

Amy M. Oliva

Administrative Director

amy.oliva@unh.edu

2-0130

Susan Whitcomb

Sr. Program Support Assistant

susan.whitcomb@unh.edu

2-0309