Central Administration

Business Service Center

Our Business Service Center’s purpose is to provide optimal financial and related administrative support services for the University community. We are committed to being responsive, courteous, professional and efficient. We take pride in our commitment to continuously improve and to uphold high quality service standards. We will achieve our objectives by working collaboratively and by maintaining the integrity of the institution.
 

 

BSC Staff

Amy Wack

Director of Central Administration BSC
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Finance

Amy.Wack@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-2575

General Adminstration
UNH Police
UNH Advancement/Foundation

 

Vy Schwartz

Assistant Director of Finance

Vy.Schwartz@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1838

 

UNH Athletics

 

 

Garrett Chapman

Associate Athletic Director, Finance

Garrett.Chapman@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-4503

Margaret Trefethen

Accountant I

Margaret.Trefethen@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1664

Jenni O'Neill

Accountant I

Jennifer.ONeill@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1823

Brenda Cote

Financial Support Specialist

Brenda.Cote@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-2609

Carrie Jensen

Senior Business Service Assistant

Carrie.Jensen@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-

Jamie McPheters

Financial Support Specialist

Jamie.McPheters@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-4188

Jenny Faro

Business Services Specialist

Jennifer.Faro@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1382

Julie Lamoureux

Senior Business Services Assistant

Julie.Lamoureux@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-2545