CA BSC Staff

Amy Wack

Director of Central Administration BSC,

Senior Associate Athletics Director for Finance

Amy.Wack@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-2575

Vy Schwartz

Assistant Director of Finance

Vy.Schwartz@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1838

Garrett Chapman

Associate Athletic Director, Finance

Garrett.Chapman@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-4503

Julie Lamoureux

Business Service Supervisor

Julie.Lamoureux@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-2545

Jenni O'Neill

Business Service Supervisor

Jennifer.ONeill@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1823

Jamie McPheters

Financial Support Specialist

Jamie.McPheters@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-4188

Carrie Jensen

Senior Business Service Assistant

Carrie.Jensen@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-4821

Elissa Siegel

Senior Business Service Assistant

Elissa.Siegel@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1664

Jenny Faro

Business Services Assistant II

Jennifer.Faro@unh.edu

Phone: 603-862-1382