URC 2020 Event Coordinators

Sachiko Akiyama & Ben Cariens, Senior B.A. and B.F.A. Art Exhibition & M.F.A. Thesis Exhibition

Mike Annicchiarico, Student Composers' Concert

Olivia Babin & Scott Weintraub, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department URC

Tarah Beaupre & Anne Broussard, CHHS Grimes Award Competition

Laura Bicknell, Carole Berry & Tara Hicks Johnson, Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering (ISE) Symposium

Szu-Feng Chen & Tom Payne, Naked Arts - Creativity Exposed!

Willem deVries, Philosophy Department URC

Molly Doyle & Amanda Leger, All Colleges Undergraduate Research Symposium

Andrew Earle & Eileen Laskoski, Paul College Holloway Prize & Charles and Miriam Nelson Poster Competition

Maureen Gillespie, Psychology Department George M. Haslerud URC

Gene Harkless, Ann Manchester Kelley Nursing Inquiry Day

Delia Konzett, Honors English URC

Caroline Kanaskie & Jovana Milosavljevic-Ardeljan, Graduate Research Conference (GRC)

Andrea LaBonte & Sean Stewart, Paul College FIRE URC

Melda Ormeci Matoglu & Eileen Laskoski, Paul College URC

Janet Polasky, History Department URC

Dan Reagan & Mary Young, UNH Manchester URC

Pamela Wildes & Wil Wolheim, COLSA URC