URC 2018 Planning Committee

Carole Berry, Co-Chair, ISE Symposium, Administrative Manager II, CEPS Dean's Office

Emily Broderick, Associate Director of Donor Relations; Advancement Relations

Szu-Feng Chen, Coordinator, Naked Arts; Associate Professor, Theater and Dance

Summer Cook, Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Sarah Daigle, Event Coordinator, Paul College

Molly Doyle, Administrative Director, Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research

Nora Draper, Assistant Professor, Communication

Andrew Earle, Chair, PAUL Holloway Competition; Assistant Professor, Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Kate Gaudet, Associate Director, University Honors Program

Hannah Hamalainen, Geospatial and Earth Sciences Librarian, Dimond Library

Tara Hicks Johnson, Co-Chair, ISE Symposium; Outreach Specialist, CCOM

Scott Jones, Director of Client Services, Communications and Public Affairs (CPA)

Senem Kaptan, URC Coordinator, Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research

John Larsen, Associate Director of Admissions

Eileen Laskoski, Marketing Events Manager, Paul College

Myles Lynch, Graduate Assistant/Co-coordinator, Graduate Research Conference (GRC)

Laura Martin, Assistant Director of Donor Stewardship

Cari Moorhead, Chair, Graduate Research Conference; Associate Dean, Graduate School

Beth Potier, Manager, Research and Outreach Communication, CPA

Dan Reagan, Chair, UNHM URC; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UNH Manchester

Chris Reardon, Professor, Political Science

Richard Smith, Co-Chair, COLSA URC; Assistant Professor, Natural Resources and the Environment

Sean Stewart, Program Coordinator, Paul College FIRE program

Paul Tsang, Faculty Director, Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research; Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences

Pam Wildes, Co-Chair, COLSA URC; Administrative Coordinator, COLSA, MCBS

Wil Wolheim, Interim Chair, COLSA URC; Associate Professor, Natural Resources & the Environment

Mary Young, Project Manager, Services Enhancement Initiatives, Dean's Office, UNHM