UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

Degree Candidates and/or Graduates for Term 202210

State of New Hampshire

NH-Carroll County

Center Conway

Molly J Hill (BS)

Center Sandwich

Britney Lyn Waldrip (MS)

East Wakefield

Andrew David O'Neil (BSIT)

Glen

Kayla Marie Tozier (BSESCI)

Magna Cum Laude

Moultonborough

Zoe Renee Dawson (MPP) Jenny Laine Packard (BA)

North Conway

Joseph J Yahna (EDS)

Wolfeboro Falls

Kacie Sue Snyder (MPP)