News Archive

Monday, June 1, 2009 - 1:45am

2009 Biannual Report

The UNH Stormwater Center 2009 Biannual Report is available.

Wednesday, April 8, 2009 - 1:31am

Pavement Sealcoat

UNH: Pavement Sealcoat A Source of Toxins in Stormwater Runoff

Sunday, March 1, 2009 - 12:45am

Seasonal Performance Variations for Storm-Water Management Systems in Cold Climate Condition

Seasonal Performance Variations for Storm-Water Management Systems in Cold Climate Condition

Thursday, February 12, 2009 - 1:00am

Collaboration with the town of Hampton, NH NROC and PREP

Collaboration with the town of Hampton, NH NROC (Natural Resource Outreach Coalition) and PREP (formerly NHEP)

Sunday, February 1, 2009 - 12:45am

New Guidance from New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

New Guidance from New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

Friday, January 30, 2009 - 1:01am

2009 UNHSC Porous Asphalt Specifications Review and Update

2009 UNHSC Porous Asphalt Specifications Review and Update

Sunday, January 11, 2009 - 1:00am

UNH Detention Pond Design to See Widespread Use

UNH Detention Pond Design to See Widespread Use

Monday, September 1, 2008 - 2:00am

Pervious Pavements

Pervious Pavements

Friday, August 1, 2008 - 2:00am

Unpaving the Way to Success

Unpaving the Way to Success

Tuesday, June 10, 2008 - 2:07am

Center director, Roseen, and Outreach Coordinator, Jamie Houle, on NH Public Radio

Center director, Roseen, and Outreach Coordinator, Jamie Houle, on NH Public Radio