Prelaw Advising Staff Bios

All

John J. Cerullo

Professor of History - UNH Manchester

jcerullo@unh.edu
Phone: 603.641.4109

Drew Christie

Associate Professor of Justice Studies and Philosophy

drewc@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3078

Paula DiNardo

Paula DiNardo

Prelaw Advisor

paula.dinardo@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.2064

Molly Girard Dorsey

Assistant Professor of History

mlgirard@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.1764

Charles Putnam

Co-Director: JusticeWorks and Coach of UNH Mock Trial

charles.putnam@unh.edu

Dante J. Scala

Associate Professor of Political Science

dante.scala@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.1519

Nick Smith

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

nick.smith@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.1329