Service Date Exceptions

2018-19

Wildcat Transit Routes 3, 4, 5, and 125X

NO SERVICE on the following holidays/holiday break periods:

  • Thursday, Nov. 22 thru Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - UNH Closed
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

EXTENDED WEEKEND SERVICE schedule on these University holidays/limited service days:

  • Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 - Labor Day '18
  • Monday, Nov, 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
  • Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 - Labor Day '19

REDUCED SERVICE schedule during these following periods:

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Pre-Thanksgiving (UNH open, no classes held)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 - Monday, Jan. 21, 2019: UNH winter break (excluding holiday shut-down, Dec. 24-Jan. 1, no service)
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019: UNH spring break (no weekend service March 9-10, 16-17)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Sunday Aug. 25, 2019: UNH summer break
  • All services are closed on Saturday-Sunday during reduced periods

During UNH Breaks (winter, spring, summer)

  • Reduced service connector operates Monday-Friday, 7:20 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Connector

No Service:

  • Thursday, Nov. 22 thru Saturday, Nov. 25, 2018 - Thanksgiving break
  • Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 through Tuesday. Jan. 1, 2019 - UNH closed
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

Reduced Service:

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - UNH Open, No Classes
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 through Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Winter Break
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 through Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Spring Break (no weekend service March 9, 10, or 16; noon start on March 17)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, through Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Summer Break
  • NOTE: There is no weekend service during these periods, except as noted in "other exceptions", below.  During UNH Breaks (winter, spring, summer) the Reduced Connector operates M-F, 7:20 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

Extended Weekend Service:

  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Pre-Thanksgiving
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day, 2019

Other exceptions:

  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Service starts at 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Regular service ends at 7:00 p.m, weekend service 7pm-midnight
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Service begins at 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Service ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Service begins at 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Weekend Connector Schedule
  • Friday, March 8,  2019 - Service Ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Service begins at 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Service ends at 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Commencement Shuttles will operate