BSC Staff

Director

David Matta

Campus Phone: (603) 862-1934

Email:  David.Matta@law.unh.edu

 

Business Manager II

Theresa Hamer

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-0157

Email:  Theresa.Hamer@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Mahnaz Moallemi

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-4965

Email:  Mahnaz.Moallemi@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Wendy Sears

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-0713

Email:  Wendy.Sears@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Bonnie Coleman

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-2443

Email:  Bonnie.Coleman@unh.edu

 

Assistant Business Director

Kathy Donovan

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-1978

Email:  Kathy.Donovan@unh.edu

 

Finance and Budget Analyst

Madoka Tonge

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-4464

Email:  Madoka.Tonge@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Siobhan Cardinal

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-0268

Email:  Siobhan.Cardinal@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Renee Allen

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-1663

Email:  Renee.Allen@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Audra Coon

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-2057

Email:  Audra.Coon@unh.edu

 

Financial Support Specialist

Donald Joy

Campus Phone:  (603) 862-3816

Email:  Donald.Joy@unh.edu

 

Fax Number:  (603) 862-4574