NSE Member Campuses


woman pictured with horses outdoors in Wyoming

There are over 160 colleges and universities in the US, US territories, and Canada who are members of the National Student Exchange.  When a campus joins the NSE family, they are saying to all the other campuses, “your students are welcome here!”  Not everyone can accept all students who apply, but your NSE Coordinator will help you chose up to five campuses to list on your exchange application.  Research your options by reviewing the NSE: Find a Campus site.  Search by region, campus size, population, designation, or major.  Remember, all students must meet the UNH Study Away Eligibility requirements.