mub in the winter

Administration Staff

MaryAnne Lustgraaf

MaryAnne Lustgraaf
Director
MUB Room 323G
(603) 862-3487
maryanne.lustgraaf@unh.edu

Ken Barrows

Ken Barrows
Asst. Director for Operations
MUB Room 323H
(603) 862-3559
ken.barrows@unh.edu

Brett Gagnon

Brett Gagnon
Asst. Director for Finance
MUB Room 323B
(603) 862-3160
brett.gagnon@unh.edu


Nora Molloy

Nora Molloy
Asst. Director for Facilities and Events
MUB Room 323C
(603) 862-3636
n.molloy@unh.edu

Dave Zamansky

Dave Zamansky
Asst. Director for Student Leadership
MUB Room 323A
(603) 862-1586
david.zamansky@unh.edu

Rae Beth Cheney

Rae Beth Cheney
Scheduling Office Manager
MUB Room 323F
(603) 862-1526
raebeth.cheney@unh.edu


Ken Cossette

Ken Cossette
IT Support Systems
MUB Room 323N
(603) 862-1240
ken.cossette@unh.edu

Theresa Faist

Theresa Faist
Student Postal Center and Games Room Supervisor
MUB Room 209
(603) 862-4079
theresa.faist@unh.edu

Nate Hastings

Nate Hastings
Coordinator of Leadership & Student Organization Services
MUB Room 114
(603) 862-4764
nate.hastings@unh.edu


Jim Hilburn

Jim Hilburn
Facilities Coordinator
MUB
(603) 862-4393
james.hilburn@unh.edu

Curt Kenoyer

Curt Kenoyer
Coordinator of Commuter Student Services
MUB Room 114
(603) 862-0317
curt.kenoyer@unh.edu

Kally Riddinger

Kally Riddinger
TNH Student Newspaper/
Ticket Office Student Services Assistant
MUB Room 158
(603) 862-1323
kathryn.riddinger@unh.edu


Placeholder for Jamie Silverstein

Jamie Silverstein
Coordinator of
Fraternity & Sorority Life
MUB Room 114
(603) 862-1002
jamie.silverstein@unh.edu