Leitzel Center Faculty & Staff

Julie Bryce
 

Julie Bryce

Interim Director, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Sciences

julie.bryce@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296

 

Jennifer Bourgeault

Jennifer Bourgeault

Project Director, Leitzel Center
Country Coordinator, GLOBE
 
jen.bourgeault@unh.edu
Morse Hall 367
603.862.2449

 

 

Lara Gengarelly

Lara Gengarelly

Affiliate Faculty, Leitzel Center
Extension Assoc. Professor/ Specialist, Science Literacy

lara.gengarelly@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117D
603.862.2995

 

Stephen R. Hale

Stephen R. Hale

Project Director

steve.hale@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117C
603.862.4758

 

 

Ruth K. Varner

Ruth K. Varner

Director, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Sciences
Associate Director, Earth Systems Research Center, Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans and Space

ruth.varner@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296

 

Sandy Coit

Sandy Coit

Educational Program Coordinator

sandy.coit@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117
603.862.0718

 

 

Erik Froburg

Erik Froburg 

Project Director, Leitzel Center & N.H. Sea Grant

erik.froburg@unh.edu
Morse Hall 128A
603.862.0297

 

 

 

Jade Caines Lee

Jade Lee

Affiliate Faculty, Leitzel Center
Assistant Professor, Education

jade.lee@unh.edu
Morrill Hall
603.862.5265

 

Laura Nickerson headshot photo

Laura M. Nickerson

Project Director, Leitzel Center

Education and Social Work Program Manager, PD&T

laura.nickerson@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117B
603.862.3986

 

 

Karen J. Graham

Karen J. Graham

Director Emerita, Leitzel Center
Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

karen.graham@unh.edu
Kingsbury Hall W355
603.862.3621