Leitzel Center Faculty & Staff

A warm welcome to the Leitzel Center & UNH to Tina White!

 
 

 

Tina White
 

Tina White


 

Project Director, Young Inventors' Program

tina.white@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117

Julie Bryce
 

Julie Bryce

Interim Director, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Sciences

julie.bryce@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296

 

Jennifer Bourgeault

Jennifer Bourgeault

Project Director, Leitzel Center
Country Coordinator, GLOBE
 
jen.bourgeault@unh.edu
Morse Hall 367
603.862.2449

DEI badge GLOBE

 

 

Lara Gengarelly

Lara Gengarelly

Affiliate Faculty, Leitzel Center
Extension Assoc. Professor/ Specialist, Science Literacy

lara.gengarelly@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117D
603.862.2995

 

Stephen R. Hale

Stephen R. Hale

Project Director

steve.hale@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117C
603.862.4758

 

 

Ruth K. Varner

Ruth K. Varner

Director, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Sciences & Earth Systems Research Center 

ruth.varner@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296

 

Sandy Coit

Sandy Coit

Educational Program Coordinator

sandy.coit@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117
603.862.0718

 

 

 

 

 

Erik Froburg

Erik Froburg 

Project Director, Leitzel Center & N.H. Sea Grant

erik.froburg@unh.edu
Morse Hall 128A
603.862.0297

 

 

Laura Nickerson headshot photo

Laura M. Nickerson

Education and Social Work Program Manager, PD&T

Project Director, Leitzel Center

laura.nickerson@unh.edu
Cole Hall, room 146
603.862.3986

 

 

Karen J. Graham

Karen J. Graham

Director Emerita, Leitzel Center
Professor, Mathematics and Statistics

karen.graham@unh.edu
Kingsbury Hall W355
603.862.3621