GEOPaths Leadership Team

Julie Bryce headshot

Julie Bryce

University of New Hampshire
Professor
, Earth Sciences

julie.bryce@unh.edu
James Hall Rm. 308
603.862.3139

 

 

Maurice Crawford UMES

Maurice Crawford

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Associate Professor

mkcrawford@umes.edu
2101 Carver Hall
410.651.8447

 

Erik Froburg headshot

Erik Froburg 

University of New Hampshire
Project Director

erik.froburg@unh.edu
Morse Hall 128A
603.862.0297

 

 

Steve Hale headshot
 

Steve Hale

University of New Hampshire
Project Director,
Leitzel Center

steve.hale@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117C
603.862.4758

 

 

Jade Caines Lee headshot

Jade Lee

University of New Hampshire
Affiliate Faculty
, Leitzel Center
Assistant Professor, Education

jade.lee@unh.edu
Morrill Hall
603.862.5265

 

Tom Lippmann headshot

Tom Lippmann

University of New Hampshire
Associate Professor
, Oceanography

lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
165 Chase Ocean Engineering Lab
603.862.4450

Gulnihal Ozbay headshot

Gulnihal (Rose) Ozbay

University of Delaware
Research Assistant Professor

Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources

gozbay@desu.edu
302.857.6476

 

 

ADD ALT TEXT
 

Lee Slater

Rutgers University, Newark
Henry Rutgers Professor of Geophysics, Earth & Environmental Sciences, Global Urban Studies/Urban Systems Ph.D.

lslater@newark.rutgers.edu
Smith Hall Room 140b
973.353.5109

 

Ruth Varner headshot
 

Ruth Varner

University of New Hampshire
Director
, Leitzel Center
Professor, Earth Sciences and Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans and Space

ruth.varner@unh.edu
Parsons Hall N117A
603.862.5296