Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- Understanding the Instructor Course Report

Custom Fields
  • Author: Jennifer Hammond
  • Department: Teaching & Learning Platforms
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- (DIG)- Cross-Listing Courses
Viewed 70 times since Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue-Accessing from myCourses for Students
Viewed 85 times since Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software - Blue - Viewing Response Rate
Viewed 67 times since Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- (DIG)- Update multiple courses at once
Viewed 55 times since Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Teaching Evaluation Dashboard
Viewed 78 times since Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Teaching Evaluation Software- Blue- An Overview
Viewed 172 times since Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Blue: Evaluation Reports Access
Viewed 128 times since Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software -BLUE- Data Integrity Gateway (DIG) - An Overview
Viewed 70 times since Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Teaching Evaluation Software -BLUE- Data Integrity Gateway (DIG) - Setting Courses to Reviewed
Viewed 50 times since Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue-Important Dates
Viewed 83 times since Tue, Sep 12, 2017