Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- (DIG)- Filtering course list

Custom Fields
  • Department: Teaching & Learning Platforms
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Teaching Evaluation Software-BLUE- Data Integrity Gateway (DIG) FAQ
Viewed 6 times since Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Teaching Evaluation Software -BLUE- Data Integrity Gateway (DIG) - Setting Courses to Reviewed
Viewed 9 times since Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Blue: Evaluation Reports Access
Viewed 21 times since Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- (DIG)- Update multiple courses at once
Viewed 9 times since Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue- (DIG)- Cross-Listing Courses
Viewed 13 times since Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue-Accessing from myCourses for Faculty/TA
Viewed 16 times since Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software- Blue- DIG- Evaluate Yes/No
Viewed 10 times since Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Teaching Evaluation Dashboard
Viewed 13 times since Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Teaching Evaluations- Where can I find past evaluations?
Viewed 12 times since Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Teaching Evaluation Software-Blue-Important Dates
Viewed 14 times since Tue, Sep 12, 2017