Request an update to the Global Address List in Outlook

Employees can request an update to their Global Address List entry in Outlook using the Exchange Support and Request Form.  

 

Please use the Request Type drop down to select "Global Address List Add/Update" and then fill out the form and press the Submit button to make your request.

Custom Fields
  • Department: Enterprise Collaboration & Messaging
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Icons in the Outlook Global Address List
Viewed 5250 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
Configuring Exchange on your iOS device
Viewed 4322 times since Tue, Sep 22, 2015
How To Add An Exception To The Bulk Rule Filter
Viewed 113 times since Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Skype for Business 2015 - Installation
Viewed 7132 times since Mon, Sep 14, 2015
How to fix Outlook constantly prompting for password
Viewed 46842 times since Tue, Jan 12, 2016
Manually Configure Exchange Auto Discover
Viewed 1681 times since Mon, Jan 25, 2016
Microsoft Exchange administrator has made a change that requires you quit and restart Outlook
Viewed 879 times since Tue, May 23, 2017
Microsoft Lync collaboration tool
Viewed 799 times since Thu, Apr 2, 2015
How to find the email header in Outlook
Viewed 1717 times since Tue, Jan 19, 2016
Student Email - WildcatsMail Configuration
Viewed 5644 times since Tue, Jun 2, 2015